stuck

reaching a state in my life where i’m too comfortable with myself and everything around me. what a perfect place to be in, while everyone wishes to be in this state, i’m terrified to death. it is so scary to me because so far i managed to make everything i like apart of my comfort zone and being too comfortable doesn’t allow me to grow. and i hate not constantly learning. i need more challenges. i need to experience so much but i’m extremely restricted. i want to see the space, hell, i want to get lost in space and never return. if i saw the constellations closely my eyes would be gleaming so much that if i went back to earth they will lose their sparkle and i wont see earth as beautiful as it was.

Leave your thought

