limitless

i loathe patterns. once i find something i like i fear getting sucked right into it and forget all the pretty aspects life has. which is why i lack stability. my mom complains about my love for moving furniture around my room. i don’t do it because i’m indecisive but merely because i hate to limit myself to one thing. one scenary. the word permanent does not exist in my vocabulary.  i always find myself moving things around, changing the way i think, experiencing new ideas and be open to new dreams. i can’t be one thing when i grow up because i want to be plenty. i want to be so many the universe won’t hold me. i cant be dedicated to one thing when the world has so much to offer. i hate people who are dictated by time, follow a pattern. the whole world is yours so please don’t restrict yourself.

Author: Typical Shay

ESCAPING THE MONOTONY. UNRAVELING THE TANGLED HEARTSTRINGS THAT WEAVE THROUGH MY MIND.

Leave your thought

